top of page

OUR PEOPLE

Being the Best We Can Be

OUR DIRECTORS

MAF_3088-modified.png

Matthew Lord

Co-Founder & Director

 

LinkedIn

MAF_3065_pp-modified.png

Amy Lalla

Co-Founder & Director

LinkedIn

OUR operations TEAM

3.png

Giulia Scarabaggio

Head of Operations & Projects

guilia@inspire-ata.co.uk

8.png
2.png
9.png

Niamh Reilly

Business Administrator

 

niamh.reilly@lmpeducation.org

Fuwad Yusuf

Sales Administrator 

 

fuwad@inspire-ata.co.uk

Nataly Karcz

HR Operations Assistant

nataly.karcz@inspire-ata.co.uk

OUR sales TEAM

12.png

Andrew Wilding

Sales Manager

andrew@inspire-ata.co.uk

7.png
11.png
10.png

Paul Cox-Vinell

Partnerships Executive 

 

paul@inspire-ata.co.uk

Sophie Oliver

Partnerships Executive

 

sophie.oliver@inspire-ata.co.uk

Karl Leeming

Account Manager

 

karl@inspire-ata.co.uk

OUR client success TEAM

6.png

Jules Williamson

Client Success Manager

& Safeguarding Lead

 

jules@inspire-ata.co.uk

1.png
5.png
4.png

Jonathan Mvita

Client Success Executive

& Safeguarding Lead

jonathan@inspire-ata.co.uk

Emily Nicholson

Client Success Executive

& Safeguarding Lead

emily.nicholson@inspire-ata.co.uk

Bhupinder Athwal

Client Success Executive 

& Safeguarding Lead

bhupinder.athwal@inspire-ata.co.uk

bottom of page