Our People

Directors

Amy Lalla

Co-Founder & Director of Inspire ATA Ltd., LMP Education, Let Me Play Ltd. & LMP Action C.I.C.

Jamie McVey

Sales Director, LMP Education 

Matthew Lord

Co-Founder & Director of Inspire ATA Ltd., LMP Education, Let Me Play Ltd. & LMP Action C.I.C.

Management Team

Giulia Scarabaggio

Operations Manager - 

giula@inspire-ata.co.uk

Jules Williamson

Partnership Manager -

jules@inspire-ata.co.uk

ATA Sales & Recruitment Team

Paul Cox

Account Manager -

paul@inspire-ata.co.uk

Andrew Wilding

Account Manager -

andrew@inspire-ata.co.uk

Will Mofatt

Resourcer -

will@inspire-ata.co.uk

Business Data & Administration Team

Nidah Rizwani

Business Administrator

nidah@inspire-ata.co.uk

Brenda Mshiu

Data Analyst

brenda@inspire-ata.co.uk

© 2020 by Inspire ATA Ltd.

info@inspire-ata.co.uk

020 3475 7511  

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean